Buhari wins
Muhammadu Buhari from the All Progressives Congress (APC) has been re-elected Nigeria’s president, defeating Atiku Abubakar of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) after winning in 19 of the 36 states. Mr Abubakar, victorious in 17 states and in the capital, Abuja, has rejected the results.
Last Results Update: Tuesday, February 26th 2019, 11:53 pm




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s